公司背景

关于我们


创始于2000,延合草本(马)有限公司已经在市场上近14年,一直以来积极于提高人们的健康品质。由一名中草药医师创立至今,不断地研发保健产品为让民众改善健康,以及解决体重问题的困扰。目前公司主要从事生产、发展和销售纯天然草本养生保健品.


如今公司旗下的两个卓越品牌 – NH Detoxlim 和 M-Herbs,已深受消费者信赖与支持多年,可见其保健品的效益和安全性是备受肯定的。屡创销售佳绩的NH Colla Plus就是最佳证明.

公司使命


一直坚守对产品品质的严苛要求,以及不断的研发品质佳、效益高及零副作用的保健品, 以改善消费者的健康素质和保持消费者对公司品牌及产品的信赖。 同时,扩大保健品的种类,以满足广大消费者的需求.

 

发展愿景


积极发展成为马来西亚天然保健品及中草药制造的佼佼者以及亚洲地区首要的保健品供应商.

Company Introduction

About Us

Established in 2000, Herbalceutical (M) Sdn. Bhd. has been in the market for almost 14 years, impacting lives and spreading good health all around. This dynamic company was founded by a professional Chinese herbal practitioner who passionately developed health supplements for the purpose of improving public health and helping those with weight problems. At present, the core business of the company lies in manufacturing, developing and distributing a wide range of pure herbal based health supplements.

Today, the company’s superior brands – NH Detoxlim and M-Herbs have a strong edge in the local market. The safety and efficacy of the company’s products have made them trusted brands with consumers over the years. The breaking sales records of NH Colla Plus are testament to the support by consumers.

Mission

The company is committed to continuously develop new products that are safe, come with zero- side effects and give only the best benefits to consumers for improving their health quality and to maintain the consumers’ trustworthiness towards the brands as well as the products. The company is also aiming to expand its product range to suit changing lifestyles and meet consumer requirements.

Vision

The company is aimed to be one of the leading manufacturers of natural health supplements and the pioneer in the local herbal supplement industry. The company works aggressively to become one of the main health supplements provider regionally especially in Asian in the near future.